Free Author Training: Book Cover Secrets

Book Covers:  More Than Just A Wrapper for Your Book

Free author training: Secrets of a great book coverAll authors want their book cover to look professional. Good cover design turns browsers into buyers! How do you make sure your cover looks great and sells your book?

Join Deanna Estes of Lotus Design and Mary Walewski of Buy The Book Marketing for a FREE author training on November 16.

Learn the secrets of great cover design before you publish

  • The 3 elements of quality cover design that will make or break your book sales.
  • Why you should never use “Nephew Art.”
  • Is your back cover prime marketing real estate or a neglected empty lot?

Mark Your Calendar for this important training that all authors must have – whether you’ve published your book or you’re just getting started!

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017.
  • Time: (all time zones US)
    • 1:00 pm Eastern
    • 12:00 pm Central
    • 11:00 am Mountain
    • 10:00 am Pacific

Grab Your Spot Now!